Betty Wolf

Senior Vice President of Development
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 136
Email: bwolf@mccallum-theatre.org


Thomas M. Head, CFRE
Senior Manager, Planned Gifts & Grants
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 104
Email: thead@mccallum-theatre.org

Judi Cohen
Manager of Special Events
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 126
Email: jcohen@mccallum-theatre.org

George Syrigos
Manager, Annual Gifts & Member Services
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 125
Email: gsyrigos@mccallum-theatre.org

June Benson
Special Events Coordinator / Muse Member Services
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 133
Email: jbenson@mccallum-theatre.org

Colleen Gallagher
Development Coordinator
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 128
Email: cgallagher@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Chad Hilligus

Manager of Sponsorship Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 130
Email: chilligus@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Christine DeMonaco

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 161
Email: cdemonaco@mccallum-theatre.org